Moonee Ponds

Address

Moonee Ponds Medical Centre
34 - 46 Holmes Road
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039


Contact Details


Ph: 03 9945 7730

 

Christmas Opening Hours - Emergency appointments available

Monday 22nd December 8am - 5pm Monday 29th December 8am - 5pm
Tuesday 23rd December 8am - 5pm Tuesday 30th December 8am - 5pm
Wednesday 24th December 8am - 8pm Wednesday 31st December Closed
Thursday 25th December Closed Thursday 1st January Closed
Friday 26th December Closed Friday 2nd January 8am - 3pm
Saturday 27th December Closed Saturday 3rd January 8am - 1pm
Sunday 28th December Closed Sunday 4th January Closed

 


Standard Opening Hours

Monday 9am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 8am - 7pm
Wednesday 8am - 8pm
Thursday 9am - 7.30pm
Friday 9am - 5pm
Saturday 8am - 1pm
Sunday Closed

‹ Back